Masterkraft – First ft. Waga Gee

Masterkraft Unveils 'Unlimited' Album Artwork and Tracklist

Masterkraft Unveils 'Unlimited' Album Artwork and TracklistMasterkraft – First ft. Waga Gee

Sunday Ginikachukwu Nweke, professionally known as Masterkraft, Who is a Nigerian Record Producer, Dj, Pianist, and Songwriter, has concluded work on his highly anticipated TAPE titled “UNLIMITED” which would be out in a few days from now.

A tracker of 14 Songs with 3 Bonus Songs with futures Both Nigerian And Other African Hottest Artiste, The music entities combined to make up the TAPE are Flavour, Davido, CDQ, Tekno, Olamide, Sarkodie, ReekaDo Banks, MiCasa, Byno, Joel, Dj JimmyJatt, Dj Maphorisa, Locko, Dela, Fiokee, Dvyne, Poka Face, Tamba Hali, FI X Loo Loo, Belinda, Ivlyn Mutua  Etc.

ALSO READ »  P.R.E ft. Davido – Only God

The masterpiece of musical work on the “UNLIMITED TAPE” Shows and classify the brand “Masterkraft” as one of African creative and more redefined producer.

Enjoy this track as a teaser as he celebrates his birthday today!


Masterkraft – First ft. Waga Gee

About femosty 9331 Articles
Disturbing The Streets..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply